top of page

E.L.F - Hydrating Face Primer


When I started wearing make-up, I would put foundation on my face using my fingers and if it wasn’t foundation, I’d be using a compact powder with those weird flat sponges they’d come with and plaster it all over my face. I would then put eye shadow on my eyes... Using my fingers. Needless to say, my make up was kak. I didn’t know “face primers” existed until I started watching Youtube make up tutorials and discovered this magical face cream that preps your face and makes your make up last longer. I’ve tried many face primers, but none seem to give me such a flawless finish as much as this E.L.F Hydrating Face Primer does. The liquid contained in this bottle has a soft silicone feel to it and it feels so silky smooth when I apply it on my face. My make up lasts longer and definitely feels so much better throughout the day. I never have to worry whether my make up will fade because I know this lovely face primer does a magnificent job. So affordable and so silky. I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect face primer!

Recent Posts
bottom of page