top of page

Oh So Heavenly - Hair Scentsations - Paradise Escape Refreshing Hair Fragrance


Oh So Heavenly is coming up with some amazing products. This has to be my absolute favourite at the moment. You get different scents and flavours, but this one – as you would say ‘it caught my eye’, IT CAUGHT MY NOSE. Haha lol. No but seriously, this particular flavour smells amazing! It leaves your hair smelling gorgeous and looking healthy! My routine with this product is easy and just involves a simple hair wash with shampoo and conditioner. I try stay away from 2-in-1 shampoos/conditioners because I personally noticed my hair becoming very dull with the specific brand I was using at the time. So, below is my routine..

  1. Shampoo and condition my hair using my, at the moment, Natures Gate – Volumizing Shampoo and Conditioner in the flavour Awapuhi Ginger + Holy Basil

  2. Towel dry my hair by patting softly and avoid ruffling my hair with the towel which can cause knots and unnecessary damage

  3. Followed by my Oh So Heavenly - Hair Scentsations - Multi-Use Oil Elixir Argan Oil. I place 4 drops into my hand and rub my hands together to bring up some heat and then I gently place it all over my hair concentrating specifically on the routes

  4. Finally, I split my hair 2 ways and hold the Oh So Heavenly - Hair Scentsations - Paradise Escape Refreshing Hair Fragrance about 15cm from my hair and spray twice on each side. I then comb through my hair and let my hair air dry. I try avoid heat styling my hair as much as possible so I barely blow-dry my hair anymore

The smell lingers on and keeps your hair fresh for days

Oh So Heavenly is exclusive to Clicks stores in South Africa and has expanded internationally into Croatia, Pakistan, Zimbabwe and United Arab Emirates!

Recent Posts
bottom of page