top of page

Oh So Heavenly – Hair Scentsations – Shampoo & Conditioner for Dry, Damaged or Dull Hair and Fla


If you have seen any of my previous posts, you would know that I did a review on the Oh So Heavenly – Hair Scentsations – Repair ‘n Care Multi-Use Oil Elixir Argan Oil. You will notice the packaging is very similar between the brown product int he pictures attached but the Argan Oil is for all types of hair, not just Dry, Damaged or Dull hair. Anyway, LETS GET TO IT. So first off, when I saw this product in Clicks I got so excited! Oh So Heavenly previously did not have any hair care range as far as I was concerned and this got me skipping down the aisle with excitement because guys.. I really love Oh So Heavenly. So my mom and I got to looking and smelling all of the shampoos and conditioners and obviously looking for the one that would suit our individual hair types. We have completely different hair types. My mom has very fine and thin hair so she purchased the exact same range but for Flat or Fine Hair (Pink) while I used the one for Dry, Damaged or Dull Hair (Brown). I have to say that I am extremely happy with the way this product leaves my hair feeling with my mother feeling the exact same way. My specific one has the most amazing smell (mom be jealous). I am not lying to you when I say that that beautiful smell sits on your hair forever! My hair is so soft and silky smooth and I am so incredibly happy knowing that this product was produced completely cruelty-free. I am forever smelling and touching my hair. I know I shouldn’t because that will make it more oily but honestly, you would do it too!

Recent Posts
bottom of page